Nouveautés langue anglaise

23 Résultats

  • Image de couverture (All the Devils Are Here)

    All the Devils Are Here
    A Novel

    INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERPARADE MAGAZINE – ONE OF FALL'S MOST ANTICIPATED BOOKSCRIMEREADS – ONE OF FALL'S MOST ANTICIPATED BOOKS AARP'S MOST ANTICIPATED BOOKS OF FALLThe 16th novel by #1...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,4 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 17 jan. 2021 à 21:30

  • Image de couverture (Trumpocalypse)

    Trumpocalypse
    Restoring American Democracy

    "I don't take responsibility at all." Those words of Donald Trump at a March 13, 2020, press conference are likely to be history's epitaph on his presidency.  A huge swath of Americans has put the...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 3,5 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 18 nov. 2020 à 21:28

  • Image de couverture (The Book of Lost Names)

    The Book of Lost Names

    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Inspired by an astonishing true story from World War II, a young woman with a talent for forgery helps hundreds of Jewish children flee the Nazis in this unforgett...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 3,7 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 14 fév. 2021 à 17:40

  • Image de couverture (The Shape of Family)

    The Shape of Family
    A Novel

    A NATIONAL BESTSELLER From the internationally bestselling author of Secret Daughter and The Golden Son comes a poignant, unforgettable novel about a family’s growing apart and coming back togethe...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 850 ko

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 29 oct. 2020 à 20:31

  • Image de couverture (The Residence)

    The Residence
    A Novel

    In this gripping and terrifying horror story based on true events, the President’s late son haunts the White House, breaking the spirit of what remains of the First Family and the divided America b...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 3,3 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Image de couverture (Lose Weight Like Crazy Even If You Have a Crazy Life!)

    Lose Weight Like Crazy Even If You Have a Crazy Life!
    Life Lessons and a Breakthrough 30-Day Nutrition and Fitness Solution

    You can lose weight like crazy, and you can achieve anything! Autumn Calabrese shares the revolutionary step-by-step approach to lose weight that made her one of the top fitness and nutrition celeb...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 21 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 12 nov. 2020 à 22:36

  • Image de couverture (Dark August)

    Dark August
    A Novel

    INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER “Dark August is a tightly-paced cauldron of a thriller about small town corruption, murder and mayhem, in the vein of Sharp Objects and All The Missing Girls. A macabre an...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 750 ko

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 19 nov. 2020 à 17:37

  • Image de couverture (You Can't Catch Me)

    You Can't Catch Me

    A riveting new novel of suspense about a disgraced young journalist caught up in a grifter’s game, and the trail of identically named victims she uncovers, from the instant bestselling author of I’...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 3,3 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 17 nov. 2020 à 16:47

  • Image de couverture (The Room Where It Happened)

    The Room Where It Happened
    A White House Memoir

    As President Trump’s National Security Advisor, John Bolton spent many of his 453 days in the room where it happened, and the facts speak for themselves. The result is a White House memoir that is ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 32 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 28 nov. 2020 à 23:50

  • Image de couverture (Migrations)

    Migrations
    A Novel

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER"Transporting" (New York Times) · "Hopeful" (Washington Post) · "Powerful" (Los Angeles Times) · "Thrilling" (TIME) · "Tantalizingly beautiful" (Elle) · "Suspenseful" (Vogue) · "...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2,7 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Image de couverture (The Swap)

    The Swap

    “No list of thrillers is complete without Robyn Harding,” proclaims Real Simple. Now the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Party delivers a riveting tale about the toxic relationship between two ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 3 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Image de couverture (Separated)

    Separated
    Inside an American Tragedy

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "The seminal book on the child-separation policy." —Rachel Maddow The award-winning NBC News correspondent lays bare the full truth behind the Trump administration’s...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2,7 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Image de couverture (Rolling Thunder)

    Rolling Thunder

    Former pro wrestler "Hammerhead" Jed Ounstead, now a fully-fledged private investigator, is riding high after his first successful case. In this second episode, Jed leaves the wrestling realm to en...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,9 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Image de couverture (Africville)

    Africville
    A Novel

    For readers of Lawrence Hill and George Elliott Clarke, a ferociously talented writer makes his stunning debut with this richly woven tapestry. Set in the small Nova Scotia town of Africville, sett...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 680 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Image de couverture (The Answer Is . . .)

    The Answer Is . . .
    Reflections on My Life

    A RECOMMENDED SUMMER READ BY THE NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, TIME, AND NEWSWEEK Longtime Jeopardy! host and television icon Alex Trebek reflects on his life and career.Since debuting as the host of...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 43 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 12 nov. 2020 à 22:37

  • Image de couverture (Going Dutch)

    Going Dutch
    A Novel

    ONE OF ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY’S 10 BEST DEBUT NOVELS OF THE YEAR “In this intelligent, entertaining and elegantly written novel, James Gregor pulls off something many psychological novelists aspire t...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2,6 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Image de couverture (Hard Cash Valley)

    Hard Cash Valley
    A Novel

    "The plotting is skilled, as is the sleuthing, and the landscape is stunning. But it’s the hard-jawed characters, with their tough talk and scarred souls, who really get under your skin.” — Marilyn...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 3,7 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Image de couverture (Obsidian)

    Obsidian
    A DreadfulWater Mystery

    From the award-winning and #1 bestselling author of The Back of the Turtle; Green Grass, Running Water and The Inconvenient Indian Thumps DreadfulWater’s world is turned upside down when Nina Masl...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 570 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Image de couverture (Kiss the Girls and Make Them Cry)

    Kiss the Girls and Make Them Cry
    A Novel

    An electrifying thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author and “Queen of Suspense” Mary Higgins Clark!When investigative journalist Gina Kane receives an email from a “CRyan” describing her...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 5,7 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible